Now What!!

Now… I’m finaly home and yaaay!!! I can’t be more tired then I am.. but I don’t wanna go to sleep yet and I have soo much news for you guys!! I’ll share all that with you in the next couple of days!!! yaaay!!.. Well this awesomee bodysuit is a new release from Rack City it’s great!!!! I”m loving it soo much and it comes in different colors so for everyone’s taste a great color!! Yaaay!! RAWRSSSS!!! woot woot.. Grab The Taxi and goo get your very own sexy bodysuit!! xxx Joyce

Now What 1

Now What 2

Shape: Mine!

Skin: Al Vulo -Eleonor

Hair: Truth – Rebel

Make-Up: Corvus – Cruel Eye Make-Up (tysm ♥)

Piercings: All From Puncture!

Collar: Luck Inc – Bound Collar

Tattoo: Delusions – Devils Advocate

Boobs: Lolas – Tango Mesh

BodySuit: Rack City – SexMe Bodysuit (tysm♥)

Bracelets: Both from RYCA

Nails: SuperBia – Piercings 2 Clown Tips V2 (tysm ♥)

Tights: Sheer – Torn Nylon Black

Boots: [MotivAction] – Ankle Boots (tysm ♥)

Dι∂ тнєч ɢєт чσυ тσ тяα∂є чσυя нєяσєs ғσя ɢнσѕтs..

Did they get you to trade your heroes for ghosts

Here we go again with a new round of GWF tomorrow i show you already what Pink Sugah is spoiling us with..appliers included 3 colors one package and one price and look what kind of price 49 Linden \o/ Hey you cant make them yourself for that, right?!! Where?? Pink Sugah at Jersey Shore

Dress: Pink Sugah Glitzy Precious Metals (available tomorrow) TY Tara

Skin: Al Vulo Aisha

Hair: Exile Collide

Horns: I Love SL Fashion  Utopiah-My Cute Horns

Glasses: [SLUG] Clubmaster Shades- Pink &Wood

NipplePiercings: Utopiah Blocked Nipples

Bag: I Love SL Fashion  GroupGift

Boots: Energy Cargo boots

Poses: Label Motion LMobile [Free]

Did they get you to trade your heroes for ghosts1

Did they get you to trade your heroes for ghosts2

Did they get you to trade your heroes for ghosts3