Wandering In The Dark Through The Streets

O.ooo… How Sad is that.. What if there’s a scary man who wants to grab me… Anyone gonna save me????

Well I love this outfit and and yea I had to share it with you guys!!! xxx Joyce

Ohhh And The New eye Make-Up From Corvus is just Great!! I loveeeeeeeeeee it!

Wandering In The Dark Through The Streets 1

Wandering In The Dark Through The STreets 2

Shape: Mine!

Skin: Al Vulo – Eleonor

Hair: Truth – Cece

Eyes: Dead Apple – Sinistre Eyes

Make-Up: Corvus – Cruel EyeMake-Up (tysm ♥)

Piercings: All From Puncture

Ears: Mandala – Omimi

Collar: Luck Inc – Bound Collar

Boobs: Lolas – Tango Mesh

Top: Pink Sugah – Ride @ Bewbapalooza (tysm Tara ♥)

Corset: Luck Inc – Lust Corset

Bracelet: Both From RYCA

Nails: SuperBia – Piercings 2 Clown Tips V2 (tysm ♥)

Panties: Glue Ink – Lil Undies

Boots: SLink – Tall Leather Thigh Boots