I’m Gonna Call It A Night!

O.oo This is Sooo Damn Sexy!! I was in love when I saw it and I still am…. O.ooo I’ve been soo dirty and I’m sooo fucking exhausted that I”m gonna call it a night now,  I hope You guys love this as much as I do cause spanked Released this cum for the Bewbapalooza and and and yea yea… Well Goo Grab the taxi and get covered up in cum yourself :P… xxx Joyce

Soo That Was Hawt!! 1 Soo That Was Hawt!! 2

Shape: Mine!

Skin: WoW Skins – Jadey @ SL Fashion Week Event (tysm ♥)

Hair: [e] – Only 

Face Tattoo: SuperBia – Cracked Face Tattoo (tysm ♥)

Piercings: All from Puncture

Collar: +PE+ – Saint Posture Collar

Tattoo: UtopiaH – Rebelle Fleur

Banglese: [EY:NO] – Mess Bangles

Nails: Virtual/Insanity – Kitty Galore Sharp Claws

Boobs: Lolas – Tango Mesh

Cum + Layers: Spanked – Cum Layer @ Bewbapalooza (tysm ♥)

Lower Tattoo: Corvus – Heartless @ Stuff In Stock (tysm ♥)

This entry was posted by joycejuhhh Bing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

