Iғ чσυ ωєяє мч вαвч, I ρяσмιѕє I ωση’τ нυят чσυ..

New from Pink Sugah the Rapture dresses, 3 colors the blackssssss..love them, we have the Black Leo, Black Sparkles and the See Thru…sexyyyy..and of course appliers included :) available on the Boobies Planet a brandnew Event starting on January the 15th..watch this blog coz Tara is gonna spoil us with more and more /

If you were my Baby, I promise i wont hurt you

Dresses: Pink Sugah Rapture TY Tara

Hair: Sugarsmack Paloma2

Tattoo1: Utopiah Ecdysis

Tattoo2: Warrior inside Freedom

Ears: Mandala Omimi

Cuffs: Boom Bold Cuffs TITANIUM [collabor88]

Guns: dl Gun Holster total black

Bewbs: Lolas Tango

Heels: N-Core Triumph One Voice

Lashes: The pink Bandaid Statement Lashes

If you were my Baby I promise i wont hurt you1

This entry was posted by Xaffy Battitude.

3 thoughts on “Iғ чσυ ωєяє мч вαвч, I ρяσмιѕє I ωση’τ нυят чσυ..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

