I Would Be The Perfect Pet For You!

As I’m such a good girl and I’m loving these bodysuits Tara made!! I would be the perfect pet!! If I would die and return as an animal I would want to be a cat!!.. Soo I hope You guys enjoy!! xxx Joyce

I Would Be The Perfect Pet For You 1

I Would Be The Perfect Pet For You 2

Shape: Mine!

Skin: Al Vulo – Eleonor

Hair: Truth – Cece

Piercings: Puncture – Labret, Triple Bindi, Smiley Piercing, Dermal Spike Implants, Dimple Gemstones, Double Snakebites, Eye Piercing

Teety: DeetaleZ – Teeth Realistic with Diamond

Make-Up: Damned – CatEye Make-Up

Ears, Whiskers & Tail: +PE+ – Ombre Kitty

Ears: Mandala – Omimi

Collar: Luck Inc – Bound Collar

Boobs: Lolas – Tango Mesh

Bodysuit: Pink Sugah – Primadonna Shades of Grey (tysm Tara ♥)

Bracelets: LouLou & Co – French Kiss

Nails: Virtual/Insanity – Kitty Galore Sharp Claws

Tattoo: UtopiaH – Beyond The Death

Socks: +PE+ – Splatter Socks White

Shoes: Kiki Designs – Coquette Open Toe White

This entry was posted by joycejuhhh Bing.

One thought on “I Would Be The Perfect Pet For You!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

