I ∂σ вєlιєνє, чσυ`яє мαкιηɢ мч ραlм τωιτcн

Sunday…rainy and cold outside, alot of free time and a new outfit from Pink Sugah 0.O shades of grey who doesnt know it, who has never heard of it..i dived in my inventory and this is what i found, enjoy =]

I do believe, you`re making my palm twitch2Outfit: Pink Sugah Primadonna Shades of Grey [TY Tara]

Skin: Al Vulo Lyala

Hair: Wasabi Pills Cherilyn

Cap: SISU Crusher

Cuffs: Pepper Collar Cuff

Bewbs: LOLAS Tango

Tattoo: Creatives InLove

Heels: N-Core Etoile

I do believe, you`re making my palm twitch1

I do believe, you`re making my palm twitch

This entry was posted by Xaffy Battitude.

3 thoughts on “I ∂σ вєlιєνє, чσυ`яє мαкιηɢ мч ραlм τωιτcн

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

