I’m Such A Shopaholic!!

I know I am a shopaholic but which girl isn’t!!! Woohoo Some more news!! [trs] released these awesome sweaters for the bewbapalooza sooo Better grab the taxi and get your own sexy sweater!!! xxx Joyce

I'm Such A Shopaholic 1

Shape: Mine!

Skin: League – Isla

Hair: Truth – Cheyenne

Ears: Mandala – Omimi

Tattoo: UtopiaH – Dirty Little Bitch

Sweater: [trs] – Lacey Sweater @ Bewbapalooza (tysm <3)

Shorts: NV – Soley Shorts

Nails: SuperBia – Piercings 2 Clown Tips (tysm <3)

Boots: X-Dream – Dsg Sporty Boots

I'm Such A Shopaholic 2

I'm Such A Shopaholic 3

This entry was posted by joycejuhhh Bing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

