Save The World

For all the shit that’s happening in the world, I made a picture!! I found this pose and thought it would be a awesomee picture!! xxx

Shape: Mine!

Skin: [MC] – Tarnish @ Fashion Voodoo

Hair: CatWa – Bella

Glasses: [GoS] – Custom Glasses

Piercings: :Hebenon Vial: – Payne

Necklace: [EY:NO] – Chained Cross

Cardigan: .:SS:. – Black Cardigan

Boobs: Lolas – Push up

Dress: Blah. – My Shiny Summer Dress

Shoes: N-Core – Coquette 

Panties: L.inc – Naughty Panties

 

 

This entry was posted by joycejuhhh Bing.

2 thoughts on “Save The World

  1. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

